Tuesday, November 17, 2009

We Are Young Money Track List

Young Money puts its money where its mouth is when hip-hop’s first family releases the We Are Young Money compilation on December 15. Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Jae Millz, Shanell, Lil Chuckee, and Lil Twist join in on the family affair with a few special guests.
We steady mobbin is a bangerrrr- and its good only like 4 tracks have been heard- itd be nice if there were more song but ill deal-

1. “Bedrock” (feat. Lloyd)

2. “New S#@$

3. “Pass Me the Dutch”

4. “Wifebeater”

5. “F&*# the Bull$%^&” (feat. Birdman)

6. “Ms. Parker”

7. “Target”

8. “Sacrifice”

9. “Every Girl”

10. “She Is Gone” (feat. Pleasure P)

11. “Girl I Got You”

12. “Gooder”

13. “Roger That”

14. “Steady Mobbin’” (feat. Gucci Mane)

No comments:

Post a Comment