Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Miss Keys on Dancing With The Stars & Track list for Element of Freedom

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)

2. Love Is Blind

3. Doesn’t Mean Anything

4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart

5. Wait Til They See My Smile

6. That’s How Strong My Love Is

7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)

8. Love Is My Disease

9. Like The Sea

10. Put It In A Love Song feat. Beyoncé Knowles

11. This Bed

12. Distance And Time

13. How It Feels To Fly

14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

what happened to the supposed drake collabo?
UPDATE: Drizzy co-wrote track 7 and does background vocals. Song is produced by AK, Kerry “Krucial” Brothers and Drake’s producer 40.

No comments:

Post a Comment