Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Robin Thicke Album tracklist

01. Mrs. Sexy

02. Sex Therapy

03. Meiplé ft. Jay-Z

04 Make U Love Me

05 It’s In The Mornin’ ft. Snoop Dogg

06 Shakin’ It 4 Daddy ft. Nicki Minaj

07 Elevatas ft. Kid Cudi

08 Rollacoasta ft. Estelle

09 Million Dollar Baby ft. Jazmine Sullivan

10 2 Luv Birds

11 Jus Right

12 Diamonds ft. Game

I really wanna hear the kid cudi collabo- Dec. 15th

No comments:

Post a Comment