Friday, November 13, 2009

New Album Leak: Rihanna- Rated R

Rihanna- Rated R
1. Mad House

2. Wait Your Turn

3. Hard featuring Jeezy

4. Stupid In Love

5. ROCKSTAR 101 featuring Slash

6. Russian Roulette

7. Fire Bomb

8. Rude Boy

9. Photographs featuring

10. G4L

11. Te Amo

12. Cold Case Love

13. The Last Song
Here it is with the track list. Im feeling Hard which is produced by the dream, and cold case love right now- ill have to listen to some others to see how the rest of it is.

No comments:

Post a Comment