Thursday, November 19, 2009

Gucci Mane: The State Vs. Radric Davis Tracklist

This album cover is so fitting- burrrrrrr
im interested in hearing the nicki minaj feature along with "gingerbread man" feat Oj haha

1. “Classical” (Intro)

2. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps”

3. “Heavy”

4. “Stupid Wild (feat. Lil Wayne and Cam’ron)

5. “All About the Money” (feat. Rick Ross)

6. “Lemonade”

7. “Bingo” (feat. Soulja Boy Tell’em and Waka Flocka Flame)

8. “Spotlight” (feat. Usher)

9. “I Think I’m in Love” (feat. Jason Caesar)

10. “Bad Bad Bad” (feat. Keyshia Cole)

11. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps”

12. “Sex in Crazy Places” (feat. Bobby V, Nicki Minaj, and Trina)

13. “The Movie”

14. “Volume” (feat. Wooh Da Kid)

15. “Gingerbread Man” (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)

16. “Wasted” (feat. Plies)

17. “Kush Is My Cologne” (feat. Bun B, Devin the Dude, and E-40)

18. “Worst Enemy”

19. “Interlude: Toilet Bowl Shawty/Mike Epps”

20. “Wasted (Remix)” (feat. Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, and Birdman)

No comments:

Post a Comment