Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Lil Wayne- No Ceilings Mixtape

It's hear! unofficial version- 8 more tracks coming Nov. 1st is the word- but here is the track list and download for right now
Lil wayne- No Ceilings Mixtape
1. Swag Surfin’

2. Ice Cream Paint Job

3. D.O.A.

4. Interlude

5. Wasted

6. Watch My Shoes

7. Break Up (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)

8. Banned From TV

9. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)

10. I Think I Love Her (feat. Tyga & Shanell)

11. Interlude #2 (feat. Shanell)

12. Wetter

13. I’m Good (feat. T-Streets)

14. Poke Her Face (feat. Jae Millz)

15. Run This Town

16. I Gotta Feeling

17. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment